2019 Officers

GOPOutside

 President Jan Martenson

President@SCWrepublicans.com

 Vice President  Jean McGrath

VicePresident@SCWrepublicans.com

 Secretary John Schalk

Secretary@SCWrepublicans.com

 Treasurer Jean Goncalves

Treasurer@SCWrepublicans.com

 Director at Large

Membership

 

Tom Metzger

Metzger@SCWrepublicans.com

 Director at Large

Sargent at Arms

John Heep

Heep@SCWrepublicans.com

 Director at Large

Webmaster

Art Goes

webmaster@SCWrepublicans.com