Officers

 

2019 Club Officers

Jan Martenson

Jan Martenson

President

President@SCWrepublicans.com 

Jean McGrath

Jean McGrath

Vice President

VicePresident@SCWrepublicans.com 

John Schalk

John Schalk

Secretary

Secretary@SCWrepublicans.com 

Jean Goncalves

Jean Goncalves

Treasurer

Treasurer@SCWrepublicans.com 

Tom Metzger

Tom Metzger

Director at Large - Membership

metzger@SCWrepublicans.com 

John Heep

John Heep

Director at Large - Sargent at Arms

Heep@SCWrepublicans.com 

Art Goes

Art Goes

Director at Large - Webmaster

webmaster@SCWrepublicans.com 

Leadership

Club leadership consists of officers, committee chairs, and committee members. Join the leadership team, perhaps by volunteering for a committee.   Look on the drop-down menu under “Republican Club” to find the listings of club officers and committee chairs.  Many hands make light work.

 

If not now, when? 

If not us, who?