2018 Officers

GOPOutside

 President Sandra Bifolchi

President@SCWrepublicans.com

 Vice President  Clair Van Steenwyk

VicePresident@SCWrepublicans.com

 Secretary John Schalk

Secretary@SCWrepublicans.com

 Treasurer Jean Goncalves

Treasurer@SCWrepublicans.com

 Director at Large Tom Metzger

Metzger@SCWrepublicans.com

 Director at Large John Heep

Heep@SCWrepublicans.com

 Director at Large Martha Rugg

Rugg@SCWrepublicans.com