2017 Officers

GOPOutside

 President Jan Martinson

President@SCWrepublicans.com

 Vice President  Clair Van Steenwyk

VicePresident@SCWrepublicans.com

 Secretary Martha Rugg

Secretary@SCWrepublicans.com

 Treasurer Stan Lyons

Treasurer@SCWrepublicans.com

 Director at Large Tom Metzger

Metzger@SCWrepublicans.com

 Director at Large John Heep

Heep@SCWrepublicans.com

 Director at Large Jean Goncalves

Goncalves@SCWrepublicans.com